Latest Products https://www.smatfine.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Dec 2021 11:25:00 +0530 en-us https://www.smatfine.co.in Fresh Vegetables https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Gourd https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-green-gourd.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-green-gourd.htm Fresh Vegetables Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.smatfine.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/indian-spices.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Spices https://www.smatfine.co.in/blended-spices.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/blended-spices.htm Indian Spices Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.smatfine.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Indian Spices Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Fresh Fruits Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Fresh Fruits Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Products https://www.smatfine.co.in/herbal-products.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/herbal-products.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Extract https://www.smatfine.co.in/herbal-extract.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/herbal-extract.htm Herbal Products Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains https://www.smatfine.co.in/food-grains.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/food-grains.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Ingots https://www.smatfine.co.in/metal-ingots.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/metal-ingots.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Scrap https://www.smatfine.co.in/metal-scrap.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/metal-scrap.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.smatfine.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially made spices with best selected ingredients, natural colours and perfect tests in hygienic manufacturing processes Turmeric Powder https://www.smatfine.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially made spices with best selected ingredients, natural colours and perfect tests in hygienic manufacturing processes Chicken Masala Powder https://www.smatfine.co.in/chicken-masala-powder.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/chicken-masala-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially made spices with best selected ingredients, natural colours and perfect tests in hygienic manufacturing processes Mutton Masala Powder https://www.smatfine.co.in/mutton-masala-powder.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/mutton-masala-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially made spices with best selected ingredients, natural colours and perfect tests in hygienic manufacturing processes Biryani Masala Powder https://www.smatfine.co.in/biryani-masala-powder.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/biryani-masala-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially made spices with best selected ingredients, natural colours and perfect tests in hygienic manufacturing processes Chole Masala Powder https://www.smatfine.co.in/chole-masala-powder.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/chole-masala-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially made spices with best selected ingredients, natural colours and perfect tests in hygienic manufacturing processes Kitchen King Masala Powder https://www.smatfine.co.in/kitchen-king-masala-powder.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/kitchen-king-masala-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially made spices with best selected ingredients, natural colours and perfect tests in hygienic manufacturing processes Onion Garlic Masala Powder https://www.smatfine.co.in/onion-garlic-masala-powder.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/onion-garlic-masala-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially made spices with best selected ingredients, natural colours and perfect tests in hygienic manufacturing processes Coriander Powder https://www.smatfine.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially made spices with best selected ingredients, natural colours and perfect tests in hygienic manufacturing processes Super Garam Masala Powder https://www.smatfine.co.in/super-garam-masala-powder.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/super-garam-masala-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially made spices with best selected ingredients, natural colours and perfect tests in hygienic manufacturing processes Veg Biryani Masala Powder https://www.smatfine.co.in/veg-biryani-masala-powder.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/veg-biryani-masala-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially made spices with best selected ingredients, natural colours and perfect tests in hygienic manufacturing processes Sabji Masala Powder https://www.smatfine.co.in/sabji-masala-powder.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/sabji-masala-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially made spices with best selected ingredients, natural colours and perfect tests in hygienic manufacturing processes Fresh Tomato https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.smatfine.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/indian-rice.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality. Freshlly available from farm. Packing as per standards Fresh Drumstick https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality. Naturally grown. Clean and sorted. Packing as per standards Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality. Freshlly available from farms. Packing as per standards Fresh Ridge Gourd https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality. Freshlly available from farms. Packing as per standards Fresh Sponge Gourd https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality. Freshlly available from farms. Packing as per standards Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality. Freshlly available from farms. Packing as per standards Fresh Onion https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality. From size 40 mm to 55 mm and so on. Packing as per standards Tulsi Extract https://www.smatfine.co.in/tulsi-extract.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/tulsi-extract.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Pulp https://www.smatfine.co.in/aloe-vera-pulp.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/aloe-vera-pulp.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Extract https://www.smatfine.co.in/aloe-vera-extract.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/aloe-vera-extract.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.smatfine.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natuallry grown and cleanly sorted. Export quality products Sorghum Seeds https://www.smatfine.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natuallry grown and cleanly sorted. Export quality products Indian Pulses https://www.smatfine.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Millet Seeds https://www.smatfine.co.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ntuallry grown and cleanly sorted. Export quality products Fresh Pomegranate https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality and perfect test.  Fresh Guava https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-guava.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality and perfect test.  Fresh Cherry https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-cherry.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-cherry.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh and natually grown.  Fresh Alphonso Mango https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality and perfect test.  Fresh Kesar Mango https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality and perfect test.  Fresh Jamun https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-jamun.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-jamun.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality. Available in different sizes.  Fresh Yellow Grapes https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-yellow-grapes.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-yellow-grapes.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality. Available in different sizes.  Fresh Black Grapes https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality. Available in different sizes.  Dried Raisins https://www.smatfine.co.in/dried-raisins.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/dried-raisins.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality. Processed in clean and hygienic conditions. Frozen Chicken https://www.smatfine.co.in/frozen-chicken.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/frozen-chicken.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Residue free. Anti biotic. With rich protiens. Clean and pure. Jaggery https://www.smatfine.co.in/jaggery.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/jaggery.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Ingots https://www.smatfine.co.in/aluminum-ingots.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/aluminum-ingots.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Scrap https://www.smatfine.co.in/aluminum-scrap.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/aluminum-scrap.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Ingots https://www.smatfine.co.in/lead-ingots.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/lead-ingots.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Ingots. Various specficiations and purity.  Ferrous Scrap https://www.smatfine.co.in/ferrous-scrap.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/ferrous-scrap.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HMS 1&2, Iron scrap, CRCA, CI scrap etc. Ready To Eat Food https://www.smatfine.co.in/ready-to-eat-food.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/ready-to-eat-food.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar https://www.smatfine.co.in/white-sugar.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/white-sugar.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality. Packing as per standards and requirements Green Mung Beans https://www.smatfine.co.in/green-mung-beans.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/green-mung-beans.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natuallry grown and cleanly sorted. Export quality products Moth Bean https://www.smatfine.co.in/moth-bean.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/moth-bean.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natuallry grown and cleanly sorted. Export quality products Black Eyed Beans https://www.smatfine.co.in/black-eyed-beans.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/black-eyed-beans.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natuallry grown and cleanly sorted. Export quality products White Peas https://www.smatfine.co.in/white-peas.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/white-peas.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natuallry grown and cleanly sorted. Export quality products Basmati Rice https://www.smatfine.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available in steam, sella and so many varieties  Non Basmati Rice https://www.smatfine.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available in so many varieties. Broken Rice https://www.smatfine.co.in/broken-rice.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/broken-rice.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Variety of %. From 2% to 10%. Packing as per requirements. Sortex Rice https://www.smatfine.co.in/sortex-rice.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/sortex-rice.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ready to Cook Paneer https://www.smatfine.co.in/ready-to-cook-paneer.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/ready-to-cook-paneer.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure and freshly packed. Ready to Cook Mix Sabji https://www.smatfine.co.in/ready-to-cook-mix-sabji.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/ready-to-cook-mix-sabji.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Block https://www.smatfine.co.in/jaggery-block.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/jaggery-block.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Organic. Packing as per standards and requirements Jaggery Cubes https://www.smatfine.co.in/jaggery-cubes.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/jaggery-cubes.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality. Packing as per standards and requirements Jaggery Powder https://www.smatfine.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% organic. Clean and resideu free. Packing as per standards. Natural Chemical Free Jaggery https://www.smatfine.co.in/natural-chemical-free-jaggery.htm https://www.smatfine.co.in/natural-chemical-free-jaggery.htm Sat, 06 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we have natural chemical free jaggery readily available for immediate sale.. excellent quality, clean, pure with natural teste. packing: 1 kg each and 18 kg box  total quantity: 15 mt price : rs 45.00/kg. location: kolhapur payment terms: immediate at the time of delivery  if interested,  you can contact,